top of page

Necklaces for your all day Fall outfit!


Hello everyone!

This Fall, long and minimal necklaces are the new hot trend of the season!

I love them because we can wear them even with our wool sweater and bring out a unique style for our outfit!

As you can see in the photo, I chose an all day outfit for this fall that is one of my favorites!

The white dress lightens and tones our feminine side and the rest of the accessories give a casual touch with many pendants that lift off our lovely outfit!

New Picky Kiki necklace designs are coming up this week and you can get a sneak peak at one of them!

So, I remind you to subscribe to Picky Kiki's Newsletter and discover first the new Fall-Winter collection of necklaces!

You may also connect with me via my Facebook fan page or start following my boards on Pinterest.

Thank you for being here with me,talk to you soon!

Shoes,shoes,shoes...
pin them on your board!
Subscribe to
Picky Kiki's Channel!
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page