top of page

How To Wear Your Favorite T-shirt


fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits

Who doesn't just love a worn-in, slightly faded t-shirt?


From ones with funny catchphrases or pictures, to those that act as souvenirs from memorable nights, tees are a great way to make a statement about yourself.


Between concert keepsakes, sorority and club uniforms, and the crazy and hilarious selection at Urban Outfitters, I've managed to stockpile probably 50 t-shirts over the last couple of years! Sure, they're comfortable, and awesome for lazy days (or even to sleep in!) but what's a girl to do when she wants to rock a tee AND still look stylish?


Yes ladies, you can have your cake and eat it too.


Today, I'm going to share a few different ways you can rock your favorite t-shirt and still look unique and cute for class!



fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits


fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits


fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits


fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits

fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits

fashion and tshirts, how to wear my favorite tshirt,tshirts and fashion outfits

Article Source:

Image Credit for my Image Cover Post:

Shoes,shoes,shoes...
pin them on your board!
Subscribe to
Picky Kiki's Channel!
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page