top of page

Burgundy Hugs and Kisses


Burgundy for me is the alternative color for black.

When I choose to use a dark tone to my outlook,burgundy is my first thought!

That's why this time I decided to choose this warm color for my hand nails.

My beloved sister Maria,a professional nail artist, did the rest,designing geometric shapes and combining them with some black,white and grey color details.

I also love burgundy color on the lips!

I believe It gives a classy and chic tone to our outlook.

Great choice for elegant evening walks with our girlfriends!

I suggest to try them out and let me know your impressions at the comments below!

I am sure you will look fabulous!

If you would like to see more designs from Maria's Nail artwork,you can find her on Facebook:

I also remind you not to forget to subscribe to my newsletter and receive straight to your inbox posts about the latest hot news fashion trends as well as new designs from Picky Kiki's handmade accessories world!

Shoes,shoes,shoes...
pin them on your board!
Subscribe to
Picky Kiki's Channel!
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page